Femina Miss India 2014 – Winners and Finalists


judges and winners with an organizer

Femina Miss India 2014 was held on 5th April 2014 at YashRaj studios in Mumbai to choose the three ladies for representing India in International pageants.


Top 3: Koyal Rana, Jhataleka Malhotra (1st runner up); Gail Nicole Da Silva (2nd runner up)

Top 5: Gail Nicole Da Silva, Jhataleka Malhotra, Koyal Rana, Lopamudra Raut, Nikhila Nandgopal

Top 10:
Simran Khandelwal, Amarjot Kaur, Nikhila Nandgopal, Ashwati Ramesh, Lopamudra Raut, Gail Nicole Da Silva, Koyal Rana, Jantee Hazarika, Jhataleka Malhotra, Irshikaa Mehrotra

The winners were crowned by last year’s Miss India 2013 winners- Navneet Kaur Dhillon and additionally Megan Young (Miss World 2013); Sobhita Dhulipala; Zoya Afroz

Our congratulations to the winners and finalists. Best Wishes to the winners for success in international pageants.

Host for the evening: Riteish Deshmukh (actor)

Judges for the show: Actors: Malaika Arora Khan,Aditi Rao Hydari, Abhay Deol, Jacqueline Fernandez, Vidyut Jamwal, Manish Malhotra (fashion designer), Vijender Singh (Indian Olympic boxer), Megan Young (Miss World 2013), Yo Yo Honey Singh (Singer, rapper)

Images credit: Official Facebook page of Femina Miss India and Twitter



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.