Ethical Voting Pledge by Aamir Khan and Other Icons for Election Commission of India


Aamir's pledge for ethical voting

Aamir Khan, Indian film actor and megastar who is also a National Icon of the Election Commission of India urges all to pledge for ethical voting

Other Icons and Ambassadors for Election Commission:
– Dr A.P.J Abdul Kalam (Former President of India)
– M.S Dhoni (Cricketer)
– Saina Nehwal (Badminton)
– Mary Kom (Boxing)
– Virat Kohli (Cricketer)
– Zubeen Garg (singer from Assam)
– Late Jaspal Bhatti (Punjab State Icon)
– Bikram Ghosh (Tabla Maestro from West Bengal)
– Ratan Rajput (TV Actress)
– Vijay Antony (Music director from Karnataka)
– Sasikumar (Kannada Film director)
– Samuthirakani (Film director from Karnataka)
– Sharda Sinha (Padmashree singer)
– Nichita Goswami and Jatin Bora (Assam)
– Anubhav Mohanty (Odiya actor)
– Sree (TV actor from Karnataka)
– Raghav (TV actor from Karnataka)

Image credit: Facebook page of Star Plus

ADR Anthem: Wo Waqt Kabhi Jise Aana Tha by Harpreet for LokSabha 2014
[youtube id=]

Full Playlist Video of the above Icons and Ambassadors of Election Commission
(Aamir’s video: 2 in this playlist)

Google India’s PledgetoVote with India’s celebrities
[youtube id=]

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.