Zee Rishtey Awards 2014 14th December 2014 – Winners List and Snapshot


Zee Rishtey Awards 2014 - Winners

Zee Rishtey Awards 2014 (ZRA 2014) is an Annual Award show from Zee TV and also have been organized since few years. With ZRA 2014, Zee TV have changed its core message to Har lamha nayi ummeed [Every moment there is new hope]. The awards night was telecast tonight from 8 PM onwards on the channel and the hosts were Actors Ravi Dubey and Shabbir Ahluwalia; and Raqesh Vashisth and Saumya Tandon. Congratulations to the Winners and all Nominees of ZRA 2014.

Winners List:


* Best Parivaar Award: Kumkum Bhagya

* Popular Jodi: Paridhi Sharma and Rajjat Tokas from Jodha Akbar

* Most Popular Face (female): Sritianne – Pragya from Kumkum Bhagya

* Best Villain: Mohit Malik – Samrat from Doli Armanon Ki

* Most Popular Dharavahik (Serial): Jodha Akbar

* Most popular Face (male): Shabir Ahluwalia – Abhi from Kumkum Bhagya

* Favourite Jodi: Ravi Dubey [Sid] and Nia Sharma [Roshni] from Jamai Raja

* Best Behen: Surbhi Jyoti – Seher from Qubool Hai

* Best Bhai: Ganesh from Bandhan

* Favorite Saas Aur Jamai: Ravi Dubey and Achint Kaur

* Best story: Neeli Chhatri Waale

* Best Mata-Pita award: Sapne Suhane Ladakpan Ke (SSLK) team

* Naya Sadasya Male (New member): Ravish Desai – Vihaan from Satrangi Sasural and Aakarshan Singh – Aryan from Maharakshak Aryan

* Naya Sadasya Female: Mughda Chaphekar – Aarushi from Satrangi Sasural

* Special Award to Pavitra Rishta [Accepted by Ankita Lokhande]

* Special Awards to Star Plus’ Diya Aur Baati Hum, Sony TV’s CID, and Color’s Comedy Nights With Kapil.

Some of the Performances on ZRA 2014:

– Ravi Dubey and Nia Sharma gave a romantic act performance
– Mudassar Khan gave a dance performance. Mudassar’s Twitter page
– Surbhi Jyoti, Nia Sharma and Neha Marda gave an energetic dance performance and grooved well. They were also joined by Dads of Zee TV family.
– Surbhi and Karanvir Bohra (KVB) also gave a sizzling performance and showed their amazing chemistry.
– Rajat Tokas and Pariddhi Sharma gave a Pyaar Ki Takraar performance via a sword fight.
– Vaishnavi from SSLK gave a dance performnance on Hungama Hogaya song
– Sritianne and Shabbir Ahluwalia gave a sizzling performance
– Aakarshan Singh – Aryan from Maharakshak also gave a dance performance. Twitter page of Aakarshan


  1. dear tellyreviews,
    the name your using for shabir ahluwalia is not correct in spelling it is wrongly published as ” shabbir Ahluwalia ” and the correct spelling is ” Shabir Ahluwalia ” you can cross check it with the spelling of his social media accounts .. kindly check and correct this article


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.